Vodafone FASHION Weekend @ Somerset House!!!

Omgee what a fab day!!!
I absolutely love, love, love fashion weekend, you get to watch the fab catwalk show (which showcases a variety of current and future trends), you get to see awesome celebs like Caroline flak, you see some amazing hairstyles on and off the catwalk plus you get first dibs on some fly ass designer sample pieces.

Think I’m exaggerating … o.k why don’t you scroll down and peep my ever so roomy DKNY bag, how do you like the price of £25.00!!!! OMG when I heard it I couldn’t believe it, lucky for them they didn’t have other colours or I would have been…

Btw did I mention you get a goodie bag designed by (wait for it) MULBURY!!!!!  Filled with fab treats that you can actually use!!

 

Stay fabulous!!!
Now you know I wouldn’t update ya’ll on this without posting some pics x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

