Afrobeats forward afrobeats pull up!!!!

Afro Beats
Since breaking my ankle in November I’ve not be able to attend any fab events and shows, I’ve exchanged all that for an awful lot of free time…. well kind of.

I wasn’t the happiest bunny when the accident happened, then I discovered something on the net that has had me smiling for weeks drum roll…. Afro beats & AZONTO!!!!

OMG I’ve been hearing people speaking about Azonto for ages and I’ve just been like uh huh yeah I’ll check it out and I never did. Then one afternoon I stumbled on an artist called Iyanya and he’s song called Kukere and I was
hooked ya’ll.

The dance is so fly (the but shake part especially) I’m now a new Azonto convert, so expect to see me writing a lot more about this new wave of music coming direct from the motherland, and getting exclusive pics with the artists CHI Xx

27 thoughts on “Afrobeats forward afrobeats pull up!!!!

  1. Hey there I am so excited I found your webpage,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great
    deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  2. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  3. you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading pace is incredible.
    It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick.

    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve
    done a magnificent activity on this topic!

  4. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers
    and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

  5. Hey! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  6. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you
    aided me.

  7. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  8. Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and detailed information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  9. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.

    I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  10. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy
    your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e
    mail.

  11. Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.

    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m
    including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  12. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

Leave a Reply

